Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NameJob Title
Mr S BroganHeadteacher
Mrs C HartharnDeputy Headteacher
Mrs K BoddiceAssistant Headteacher

Teacher of Business and Computing
Mrs K McDermottActing Assistant Headteacher

Head of Mathematics
Mr D WardenAssistant Headteacher

Teacher of Physical Education

Senior Leadership Team Roles and Responsibilities

SLT Structure 2021-2022

Teaching Staff

NameJob Title
Mrs S AshleyTeacher of English
Miss P BaileyHead of Religious Education
Mr G CarrTeacher of Geography
Mr D ConlonSENCO
Miss D CookHead of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr C CurtisHead of English
Mrs J DruryTeacher of Design and Technology
Mrs J EllisTeacher of Mathematics (Second in Department)
Mrs C EtienneHead of Humanities
Mr C FarbrotherTeacher of Science
Mrs K FinneyHead of Science
Miss A GarrodTeacher of Mathematics
Miss C GiljohannTeacher of Design and Technology
Mrs E GilmartinTeacher of Science
Mr I HobbyHead of Design and Technology
Mrs K JoslinHead of Physical Education
Mr S KeoghTeacher of Religious Education
Miss K LockhartTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs L McMylorTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr J NashTeacher of Science (Second in Department)
Mrs K NashTeacher of Mathematics
Mr C O’GradyTeacher of English
Mr R ParrTeacher of Mathematics
Mr M PetronziTeacher of Design and Technology
Mrs S PlimmerTeacher of English

Year Leader for Year 8
Mr B PolandTeacher of Humanities (Second in Department)
Mr D QuenbyTeacher of Music
Mr C RileyTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs L RileyTeacher of English
Mr A RitchieTeacher of Physical Education

Year Leader for Year 9
Mrs L RyanTeacher of Religious Education
Mrs H SarnoTeacher of Mathematics
Ms D SmithTeacher of Mathematics

Year Leader for Year 7
Miss K SzepTeacher of History
Mr I ThomsonTeacher of English

Year Leader for Year 11
Mr S TimmsHead of Business and Computing
Miss M TurgooseTeacher of Science

Year Leader for Year 10

Initial Teacher Training and NQT Co-ordinator
Dr N VincentTeacher of Science
Mrs C WilkinsonTeacher of English (Second in Department)

Learning Support Staff

NameJob Title
Mrs S AdamsTeaching Assistant
Mrs J ArtissTeaching Assistant
Mrs F AtkinBehaviour Support Officer
Mrs A BentleyTeaching Assistant
Mr O BrownBehaviour Support Administrator
Mrs E DaviesEmmaus Centre Manager
Miss V HuertasTeaching Assistant
Miss G BlaydonTeaching Assistant
Miss C JonesTeaching Assistant
Miss B NewtonTeaching Assistant
Miss M StobbsTeaching Assistant
Mrs M TaddeoNurture Lead
Mr C WeightmanTeaching Assistant


NameJob Title
Miss R RoseLay Chaplain


NameJob Title
Mrs A PerrinOffice Manager

PA to Headteacher
Mrs C MarrData Manager
Mr B BilbyAdmin Assistant

Cover Assistant
Mrs A BrearAdmin Assistant

Finance Clerk
Ms L LimbAdmin Assistant

Reprographics Technician
Mrs J MorrisExaminations Officer
Mrs H (N) SmithAttendance Officer
Miss R SpencerReceptionist
Mrs Z SurgeyBehaviour and Safeguarding Officer
Miss L BywaterHealth and Wellbeing Manager


NameJob Title
Mrs M WalkerSenior Science Technician
Ms L LimbFood Technology Technician
Mr S GibsonScience Technician
Miss C StevensonDesign Technology Technician


NameJob Title
Mrs P MooreCatering Manager
Mrs S QuigleyAssistant Catering Manager
Mrs N HealeyCatering Assistant
Mrs J HindsCatering Assistant
Miss J MarshallCatering Assistant
Mrs M RenshawCatering Assistant
Mrs D RooneyCatering Assistant


NameJob Title
Mr A HallCaretaker
Mr J SmileyCaretaker

Midday Supervisors

NameJob Title
Mrs P LimbSenior Midday Supervisor
Mrs S KinsonMidday Supervisor
Mrs J HenshawMidday Supervisor
Mrs S MalcharekMidday Supervisor
Mrs C SmithMidday Supervisor